Our Team

Slider

Kathleen Bodenlos

CEO, Executive Director
.

kbodenlos@discoverygateway.org
(801) 456-5437 x106

Tyler Davis

Exhibit Designer
.

tdavis@discoverygateway.org
(801) 456-5437

Heath Garner

Senior Manager of Finance & Accounting

hgarner@discoverygateway.org
(801) 456-5437 x141

Sky Hatter

Exhibits Manager
.

shatter@discoverygateway.org
(801) 456-5437

Branna Riding

Education Manager
.

briding@discoverygateway.org
(801) 456-5437 x104

Dawn Smith

Operations Manager
.

dsmith@discoverygateway.org
(801) 456-5437 x119

Victoria Sohm

Assistant Manager, Science Outreach

vsohm@discoverygateway.org
(801) 456-5437 x140

José Virgen

Facilities Manager
.

jvirgen@discoverygateway.org
(801) 456-5437