Our Team

Slider

Kathleen Bodenlos

CEO, Executive Director
.

kbodenlos@discoverygateway.org
(801) 456-5437 x106

Jacob Adamson

Senior Manager of Exhibits
.

jadamson@discoverygateway.org
(801) 456-5437 x149

Laura Cotter

Director of Education
.

lcotter@discoverygateway.org
(801) 456-5437 x137

Heath Garner

Senior Manager of Finance & Accounting

hgarner@discoverygateway.org
(801) 456-5437 x141

Chad Henwood

Operations Manager
.

chadh@discoverygateway.org
(801) 456-5437 x131

Hannah Johnson

Marketing Manager
.

hjohnson@discoverygateway.org
(801) 456-5437 x117

Tyler Weathers

Social Media and Marketing Coordinator
.

tweathers@discoverygateway.org