Our Team

Slider

Kathleen Bodenlos

CEO, Executive Director
.

kbodenlos@discoverygateway.org
(801) 456-5437 x106

Heath Garner

Senior Manager of Finance & Accounting

hgarner@discoverygateway.org
(801) 456-5437 x141

Anika Gemmell

Assistant Manager, Field Trips
.

agemmell@discoverygateway.org
(801) 456-5437

Sky Hatter

Exhibit Designer, Marketing Manager

shatter@discoverygateway.org
(801) 456-5437 x131

Emilee King-Ward

Education Manager
.

eking@discoverygateway.org
(801) 456-5437

Ashia Lujano

Assistant Manager, After School/Summer Camps

alujano@discoverygateway.org
(801) 456-5437

Branna Riding

Development Manager
.

briding@discoverygateway.org
(801) 456-5437 x104

Dawn Smith

Operations Manager
.

dsmith@discoverygateway.org
(801) 456-5437 x119

Victoria Sohm

Assistant Manager, Science Outreach

vsohm@discoverygateway.org
(801) 456-5437 x140